Surreal moments with nuns

Today at work I found myself uttering the words “So we need to get the twenty nuns to show up in their habits, and maybe with giant flags??  and do you think they can march with the peruvian musicians? “

I can’t decide if it makes me love my job, or hate it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Surreal moments with nuns

  1. Toffeeapple says:

    Mind boggling, it has me wondering what your job is.

  2. Nalini says:

    Clearly you are a diplomat.

Leave a Reply

