Doppleganger

Its all about the fringe

Its all about the fringe

Today my long-lost blogging partner and I had a tete-a-tete on skype, and she remarked on how long my hair has grown.  ‘You look like Francoise Hardy!” she exclaimed with delight.

I didn’t know who she was, but now that I”ve googled her, I’ve decided its a pretty awesome look to aspire to.

This entry was posted in Soapboxing/Beatboxing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Doppleganger

  1. Toffeeapple says:

    She used to be so sexy, I wonder how old she is now? Probably the same as me, shocking!

Leave a Reply

