Source of Smugness: A productive evening

Today after work, I did the following:

  1. Bought an ankle brace and new hairdryer (my old one exploded)
  2. Delivered a package to my friend Stu at his place of work
  3. Went to the gym
  4. Went to the doctor (at 730 at night!  I have the best surgery)
  5. Bought food for the week
  6. Made myself roast duck with rice and chinese greens

After all this, I felt pretty happy – and I think I’ve identified the source.  Because I’ve somehow managed to do a week’s worth of errands in 3 hours, I’ve decided I’m better than you.

This entry was posted in Source of Smugness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

