Korean Food in London

Assa! (meaning allllright! in Korean) is my favourite backwater Korean dive in London.  Its always packed, which means the once secret Karaoke rooms in the basement are now filled with diners.  I was too busy devouring the food to take any pics, but here is the aftermath of our dinner.

Two other Yellowknifers and our dinner carnage

What was waaaaay more amazing than the food (and the terrible terrible service) was the decoration in the women’s washroom.  Imagine my surprise when I sat down on the toilet to find this hunka-hunka burning love winking at me:

Sexy!!

Thank god I was sober, is all I can say.

This entry was posted in Neither Here Nor There, Restaurants, Safaris, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

